top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiley Henderson

Crave by Miranda Silver

BOOK REVIEW

Miranda Silver never disappoints!! WOW, she has a way of creating scenes I didn’t know I needed!!

CRAVE is a selection of steamy, sensual and sexy short stories. It pushes the boundaries in all the right ways. If your new to erotica you have to remember to always keep an open mind and succumb to the fantasy. It’s a fantasy for a reason, enjoy!

Powerful, Passionate, Tantalizing and more these short stories are perfect for when you want a little steam!!

My only criticism is the fact I wish there were more!

The added bonus if you’ve read Priceless you get the extended epilogue; which cemented all the reasons I love Christina and Patrick!!

If this is your opener to Miranda Silver you are getting an all access pass to the all-consuming and purely unadulterated stamina that is to come.

Miranda has a way of using all our favourite tropes – enemies to lovers, noisy neighbours and teachers/student nuances but with a twist I never saw coming (yes, pun intended).

DISCLAIMER – I received an ARC for this novella, in exchange for an honest review. I’ve been a fan of Miranda Silver for a while and understand erotica is not to everyone’s taste. Thus for me it remains a 5 star review. Happy Reading!

123 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page